About
Feedback
Photogallery
CodeRED
Links
Overview
The Team
Job Opportunities
Job Application
Job Description - Secretary
Contact Us
Perkins County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff James D. Brueggeman
The Team

 

Sheriff James D. Brueggeman ~ Serving Since 1992
E-mail: jbrueggeman@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7510

Chief Deputy Blake H. Smidt ~ Serving Since 2010
E-mail: bsmidt@perkinscoso.org
Phone (308) 352-7511

Sergeant Casey D. Griffin ~ Serving Since 2012
E-mail: cgriffin@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7513

Sergeant Jeffrey S. Miller ~ Serving Since 2010
E-mail: jmiller@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7512

Deputy Andrew B. Chamness ~ Serving Since 2004
E-mail: achamness@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7514

Deputy Angel M. Anderson ~ Serving Since 2014
E-mail: aanderson@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7509

Deputy Kevin D. Klahn ~ Serving Since 2009
E-mail: kklahn@perkinscoso.org
Phone: (308) 352-7515

 

AboutFeedbackPhotogalleryCodeREDLinks